Skip to content

Alannia bar shampoos

Regular price $19.99

Unit price per 

Style:

 

Alannia bar shampoos are biodegradable, non-waste, easy to handle and not tested on animals. Do not be afraid to wash doggie in a lake or a river, you will not pollute this precious water.

VEGAN // MADE WITH LOVE // MADE IN QUEBEC // ECO-FRIENDLY

One bar is more or less equivalent to 1000ml of liquid shampoo.

 

Tenderness:  Ideal for dry, irritated and sensitive skin. Gently hydrates. Si doggie with dry, irritated and sensitive skin, aloe, willow, oats, artichoke and burdock will wrap the skin in softness and protection. Also white clay, avocado oil and vitamin E will enhance the effects of this shampoo.

The werewolf: Detoxifying, it is ideal for cleaning the hair and skin. Ideal for animals with skin problems. Perfect for removing bad smells. Black Diamond detoxifies the skin and hair through the effect of charcoal. Red clay, orange powder and Rhassoul will give shine to the hairs.

Boucle d'Or: Ideal for long and/or curly hair. Facilitates detangling. Reduces hair loss. The synergy of several ingredients, including: marshmallow powder, shikakai, fenugreek, amla, mustard oil and silk protein will help detangle long and curly hair in addition to limiting loss.

And Yoga: Ideal for giving suppleness, shine and hydration to hair. Blond puppy will be even more beautiful thanks to mustard oil, chamomile powder, orange powder and yellow clay. All this will give reflection to blond hair while moisturizing.

The Adventurer: This shampoo protects against fleas, ticks and repels mosquitoes. The sweet smells of peppermint, eucalyptus, lemongrass, verbena, geranium and lavender will work together to repel pests away from your dog. Fleas and ticks do not like these plants, but they are harmless to your pet.

 

Close (esc)

Infolettre

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et obtenez 10 % de rabais sur votre prochaine commande !

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

Shampooing en barre Alannia

Prix régulier $19.99

Prix unitaire par 

Style:

 

Les shampooings en barre Alannia sont biodégradable, sans gaspillage, facile à manipuler et non testé sur des animaux. N’ayez pas peur de laver toutou dans un lac ou une rivière, vous ne polluerez pas cette eau si précieuse.

VÉGAN // FAIT AVEC AMOUR // FAIT AU QUÉBEC // ÉCORESPONSABLE

Une barre équivaut plus ou moins à 1000ml d'un shampoing liquide.

 

La Tendresse:  Idéal pour les peaux sèches, irritées et sensibles. Hydrate tout en douceur. Si toutou à la peau sèche, irritée et sensible, l’aloès, la saule, l’avoine, l’artichaut et la bardane vont envelopper la peau de douceur et de protection. Aussi l’argile blanche, l’huile d’avocat et la vitamine E vont renforcir les effets de ce shampoing.

Le Loup Garou: Détoxifiant, il est idéal pour un grand ménage du poil et de la peau. Idéal pour les animaux avec des problèmes de peau. Parfait pour faire disparaître les mauvaises odeurs. Diamant noir détoxifie la peau et le poil par l’effet du charbon. L’argile rouge, la poudre d’orange et de Rhassoul vont donner de la brillance aux poils.

Boucle d'Or: Idéal pour les poils longs et/ou frisés. Facilite le démêlage. Diminue la perte des poils. La synergie de plusieurs ingrédients, dont : la poudre de guimauve, celle de shikakai, de fenugrec, d’amla, l’huile de moutarde et la protéine de soie vont aider au démêlage des poils longs et frisés en plus de limiter la perte.

Le Yoga: Idéal pour donner souplesse, brillance et hydratation aux poils. Toutou blond sera encore plus beau grâce à l’huile de moutarde, la poudre de camomille, celle d’orange et l’argile jaune. Tout ceci va donner du reflet aux poils blonds tout en hydratant.

L'Aventurier: Ce shampooing protège des puces, des tiques et éloigne les moustiques. Les douces odeurs de la menthe poivrée, de l’eucalyptus, de la citronnelle, de la verveine, du géranium et de la lavande vont travailler ensemble pour repousser les parasites loin de votre chien. Les puces et les tiques n’apprécient pas ces plantes, mais sans danger pour votre animal.

 

Fermer (esc)

Infolettre

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et obtenez 10 % de rabais sur votre prochaine commande !

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Ajouté au panier à l'instant